Watch Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha BSC: Live Stream, TV info


Borussia Dortmund’s final game of the season sees them take on Hertha BSC, who are battling to avoid relegation from the Bundesliga.

Borussia Dortmund will end their season with a home game against the relegation threatened Hertha Berlin this weekend. There isn’t a lot riding on the game for Dortmund, who have already secured a second place finish in the Bundesliga standings.

But with club legends Michael Zorc and Marcel Schmelzer set to say goodbye to the Black and Yellows, the day will certainly be a memorable one at the Westfalenstadion.

Erling Haaland, Axel Witsel, Dan-Axel Zagadou and a number of other players will play their final game for Borussia Dortmund on Saturday.

Hertha Berlin will be determined to get at least a point on Saturday, as they look to avoid relegation from the Bundesliga. The Berliners are three points clear of 16th placed Stuttgart, who play FC Köln on Saturday. They will be aiming to take inspiration from their 3-2 win over Borussia Dortmund in the reverse fixture.

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin: Live Stream info

Borussia Dortmund’s Bundesliga matchday 34 clash against Hertha Berlin will air live in the United States on ESPN+. The game will be broadcast live in Germany on Sky Sport Bundesliga 1. Fans in India can watch live on Sony LIV.

Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022

Kick-off: 15:30 CET / 14:30 BST / 09:30 ET

Stadium: Westfalenstadion

Live Stream/TV channels: ESPN+ (United States), Sky Sport Bundesliga (Germany, Austria), Sony LIV (India), StarTimes (Nigeria, Ghana), Sportsnet (Canada), Sky HD (Mexico), Viaplay (Norway), Eleven Sports (Belgium, Portugal), beIN Sports (Australia, France).



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.